Candidates

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Candidates for Glendale City Council:

Najarian Ara 150x200

Ara James Najarian

Phone: 818-549-0808

Email: ara@aranajarian.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video

Van Gorder Michael 150x200 Mike Van Gorder

Phone: 714-932-6265

Email: mike.vangorder@gmail.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video
Agajanian Vrej 150x200

Vrej Agajanian

Phone: 818-468-6666

Emailvote4agajanian@gmail.com  

Website

Candidate Statement Video

Wolfson Susan 150x200

Susan T. Wolfson

Phone: 818-378-7881

Email: cpa@susanwcpa.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video

Sinanyan Zareh John 150x200

Zareh J. Sinanyan

Phone: 818-484-8114

Email: zareh4council@votezareh.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video

MacCarley Mark 150x200 Mark MacCarley

Phone: 818-241-5810

Email: maccarley4glendalecitycouncil@gmail.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video
Mehrabian Onnik 150x200

Onnik Mehrabian

Phone: 323-997-1111

Email: onnikm@cars911.com

Website

 

Mohill Mike 150px Mike Mohill

Phone: 818-383-5001

Email: mjmohill@gmail.com

Website
Candidate Statement Video
Michals Grant 150x200

Grant Michals

Phone: 747-221-4436

Email: grant@grantmichals.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video

Dinger Richard 150x200

Rick Dinger

Phone: 818-414-2758

Email: rickdinger2017@gmail.com

Website

Candidate Statement Video

Candidate for City Clerk:

Kassakhian Ardy 150px Ardashes "Ardy" Kassakhian

Phone: 818-434-8076

Email: akassakhian@gmail.com

Website


Candidate for City Treasurer:

Manoukian Rafi 150x200 Rafi Manoukian

Phone: 818-570-1280

Email: raficpa@yahoo.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Unified School District; Trustee Area B:

Krikorian Greg 150x200 Greg Krikorian

Phone: 818-903-6100

Email: gkrikorian2017@yahoo.com

Website

Stepanyan Vardan 150px Vardan Stepanyan

Phone: 818-572-3681

Email: stepanyanvardan@yahoo.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Unified School District; Trustee Area C:

Gharpetian Armina 150x200 Armina Gharpetian

Phone: 818-257-0387

Email: agharpetian@yahoo.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Unified School District; Trustee Area D:

Ryan Joal 150x200 Joal Ryan

Phone: 323-573-1603

Email: votejoal@gmail.com

Website 

Sahakian Shant 150x200 Shant Sahakian

Phone: 818-696-0280

Email: shant@voteshant.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Community College Board of Trustees; Trustee Area 2:

Ransford Ann Hazel 150x200 Ann Ransford

Phone: 818-549-9182

Email: annransford@mac.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Community College Board of Trustees; Trustee Area 3:

Hacopian Armine 150x200 Armine Hacopian

Phone: 818-281-1611

Email: hacopian@aol.com

Website

Candidates for Glendale Community College Board of Trustees; Trustee Area 4:

Werner Rondi 150x200 Rondi Lane Werner

Phone: 818-415-4832

Email: rondi@vote4rondi.org

Website

Garcia Victor 150px Victor E. Garcia 

Phone: 818-378-8658

Email: garcia4gcctrustee@gmail.com

Website

Vartanian Davis Yvette 150x200 Yvette Vartanian Davis

Phone: 818-388-4632

Email: info@yvettevdavis.org

Website